F	FORE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT	
	INTER OFFICE MEMO	
Fr	om : Director-FSM To : All Faculty and Staff	-
Da	te : April 01, 2025	
Su	b : Circular No 840: Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee	-
effec	Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee has been reconstituted as und of for a period of two years or until a revision is announced. The role and responsi- hed as Annexure-I.	
1.	Dr. Subir Verma	Chair
	Director, FORE School of Management	
	Email: director @fsm.ac.in	
2.	Faculty	
	Prof. Shilpi Jain	Convener
	Dean (Corporate Relations & Placements), FORE School of Management Email: <u>shilpijain@fsm.ac.in</u>	
	Prof. Sudeep S.	Co-Convener
	Associate Professor (IB Area), FORE School of Management Email: <u>sudeep@fsm.ac.in</u>	
	Prof. Saurabh Mittal	Member
	Assistant Professor (Information Systems), FORE School of Management Email: saurabh.mittal@fs.ac.in	-
	Prof. Sumeet Kaur	Member
	Chair-Course Audit, FORE School of Management	
	Email: skaur@fsm.ac.in	

Member

Member

**Ex-Officio** 

Ex-Officio

**Ex-Officio** 

Prof. Pratibha Wasan

Prof. Roopesh Kaushik

Prof. Sriparna Basu

**Ex-Officio** 

3.

Email: pratibha.wasan@fsm.ac.in

Email: roopesh.kaushik@fsm.ac.in

Prof. Sanghamitra Buddhapriya

Email: deanacademics@fsm.ac.in

Email: chair-admissions@fsm.ac.in

Prof. Sourabh D KulKarni

Email: gurugramcampushead@fsm.ac.in

Dean Academics, FORE School of Management

Chair (Admissions), FORE School of Management

Chair (AACSB), FORE School of Management

Assistant Professor (Eco & BP Area), FORE School of Management

Dean & Gurugram Campus Head, FORE School of Management

	Prof. Rahul Pratap Singh Kaurav Chair – Website & Print Media, FORE School of Management Email: rahul.kaurav@fsm.ac.in	Ex-Officio
	Prof. Amarnath Mitra Program Chair – PGDM (BDA), FORE School of Management Email: <u>amarnath.mitra@fsm.ac.in</u>	Ex-Officio
	Prof. Tarun Kumar Soni Chair-International Center, FORE School of Management Email: tarun.soni@fsm.ac.in	Ex-Officio
	Prof. Arbuda Sharma Chair (Academic Services), FORE School of Management Email: chair-academicservices@fsm.ac.in	Ex-Officio
	Prof. Gaurav Gupta Program Chair- PGDM, FORE School of Management Email: <u>Gaurav.gupta@fsm.ac.in</u>	Ex-Officio
	Administrative Officers	
	Mr. Brijesh Ramtani Assistant General Manager (Corporate Relations) Email: brijesh@fsm.ac.in	Member
	Ms. Vandana Babbar Deputy Manager (Academics) Email: vandana.babbar@fsm.ac.in	Member
	Mr. Uday Kumar Senior Manager (Systems) Email: <u>uday@fsm.ac.in</u>	Member
	Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh General Manager (Infrastructure and Facility Management) Email: sunilkumar.singh@fsm.ac.in	Member
	Ms Kawleen Kaur EA to Director Email: <u>kawleen.kaur@fsm.ac.in</u>	Member
	Mr. Rahul Verma Senior Executive (IQAC) Email: <u>rahul.verma@fsm.ac.in</u>	Member
5.	Alumni Representatives	
	Mr. Mohit Dutta Sales Director - India, Pladis Global (United Biscuits) Email: mohit.dutta@pladisglobal.com	Member
Non-Serie	Mr. Harit Bhardwaj Director- Enterprise Sales Email: <u>harit.bhardwaj2@gmail.com</u>	Member
6.	Students Representatives	
-	President, Students Council (Ex-Officio) Student Representative, FORE School of Management Email: president_studentscouncil@fsm.ac.in	Member

	Vice President, Students Council (Ex-Officio) Student Representative, FORE School of Management Email: vice-president_studentscouncil@fsm.ac.in	Member
7	Member Secretary	
	Ms Neha Verma Manager (IQAC), FORE School of Management Email: neha.verma@fsm.ac.in	Member Secretary

Romo

(Dr. Subir Verma)

- Copy to: 1) Chairman, FSM 2) Senior Assistant Secretary to FORE Society